the silver series book six


the silver series book six



Cheree Alsop


Christopher Dumbreski


5 hrs and 13 mins

release date


about this book

Hunter, the sixth book of the Silver Series, is about Dray, a werewolf who feels trapped and alone in his small farming town. Dray’s world is shaken when a cute girl shows up the same time as a vengeful wild werewolf pack. With Jaze’s help, Dray fights to protect his town, but when Jaze is in trouble, Dray puts everything on the line to help the werewolves who changed his life.

Hunter is about finding the courage to step into the unknown. It is a story of risking life for love, and discovering the truth about one’s self in the heart of adversity.

©2013 Cheree Alsop (P)2014 Cheree Alsop

Other audioBooks

werewolf academy series book one

by cheree alsop

by cheree alsop

east lake series Book one

by Anna Andrews